First Attempt

My Introductory Blog Post.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

So, as demanded, first things first, Introduction time!

About the Blogger.

Holding a Masters degree in Business Administration, having an experience of working in the finance sector. Always trying to give it back to the community and to the world in every way possible. My love to express or my love for writing and my inclination towards visual creativity which includes, beautifully decorating corners of my abode and recreating magic out of the existing outfits in my wardrobe; both got combined here on my blog, and got some air and space to breathe and cultivate.

You will find a piece of me in every work that I put up here.

And the cherry 🍒 on the cake 🎂 is I am a poetess. So at some corners of my blog, you might find a pop of rhythm and a dash of stanzas. Now you know whom to put the blame onto. Or I may even end-up doing an entire post for the same.

About the Blog, Curator Of The Creative Mind.

After months of convincing myself, finally made up my mind to start my own blog, where I can talk about all the little things I love, all the things that give me joy and happiness, all the re-creative work that I do, all the topics which always intrigues me to speak up my mind. The field is wide and vivid. As the title goes, the mind is creative, so it will end up to a lot of things, but will majorly revolve around my personal wardrobe styling, recreations done from my own wardrobe and client diaries, some interior designing tips here and there, some festive talks, some poems and verses I write and so on. Can’t make a close end list as off now, because as you all know our minds can shoot from Arctic to Antarctic in fraction of seconds 😉.

I would like to make a disclaimer here that all the designs in the pictures are absolutely my work, they are my recreations, and yes some of these are inspirational work as well. The credits will be mentioned accordingly.

There may be some grammatical errors here and there, and some wrong framing of sentences too, but I’ll make sure that I convey you exactly what I want to. So please consider some fragment revising.

Create, recreate and generate!

Keep the love flowing. ♥

Namrata Chadha.

2 thoughts on “My Introductory Blog Post.

Leave a comment